How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Motorcars Acura before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Motorcars Acura. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Motorcars Acura.

Customer Lobby
80 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kknow724 18 Jul 2017
Thanks to Everyone who helped me today! Anthony was great when I am ready to by it will be at this dealership without a doubt!
5 rate
DealerRater
TConway 18 Jul 2017
After searching and searching, I found this dealership one of the most professional ones I have visited. The staff was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and not trying to scheme you into anything like many other places. They told me exactly how it was, without beating around the bush. Plus, bei...ng family-owned, you could tell the staff really gave their jobs their all. I felt very at ease about the leasing experience and would highly recommend this dealership. Since leasing my car, the service team has been exceptional as well. I cannot give this dealership any more praise. Don't listen to the people with the one stars, as unfortunately, the only people who really go online to rate are those with a grudge or are upset they could not get the prices they want... on a luxury car :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
atkian 18 Jul 2017
I had one of the best car buying experiences with my recent purchase of a 2012 TSX Sport Wagon. I was encouraged upon entering the dealership with the knowledge of the sales person, Mike Baker. I had initially made the inquiry thru the internet and was contacted by Mike as to the level of my interes...t. I was focused on one model in particular because of prior research. The process we went through was very professional as well as respectful of my needs. Chuck Markusic, the sales manager, made the sale a smooth, no drama experience. He was able to help put a deal together that was fair for both of us.I drove away with the car I wanted and paid a fair price because of Mike and Chuck's professionalism. Once again I would like to reiterate, this was a no drama transaction and I was treated with respect. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gotmilkfohreal 18 Jul 2017
The sales men were really helpful and very accommodating. They were honest and i felt very comfortable working with them to figure out what worked for us financially. I had an amazing experience and i would definitely come back to motorcars Acura again for a lease and recommend your services to all... of my friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
carshopper2010 18 Jul 2017
Purchased my Acura from Motorcars, my Sales Associate (Steve), was wonderful to work with. I never felt any pressure to buy the vehicle, he took a lot of time with me and my family, he is very knowledgeable about the Acura product line. More importantly, after the purchase the Service Team provides ...excellent customer service and quality of work. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
New Acura 28 Jun 2017
Good experience at dealership: upfront, easy process without harassment. Great Car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied Customer 22 Jun 2017
Great experience. Our salesperson, Duane, brought out the car we were interested in to our location for the test drive, saving us 45 min each way. Very informative and not high pressure. Got a great price that met our terms without having to go into hard negotiations. Great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
drwed 09 Jun 2017
Very satisfied with service and price. Extensive selection, low key salesman, decent trade-in value, and very convenient location for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Acura Buyer 03 Jun 2017
Excellent experience! Would highly recommend Duane Baumiller!
5 rate
Cars.com
Julia 02 Jun 2017
The service staff are so personable and listen to your problems without judgment. I leave with complete confidence that my car has been serviced by highly professional employees.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.