How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Motorcars Acura before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Motorcars Acura. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Motorcars Acura.

Customer Lobby
80 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eyeball 29 May 2017
Don Paul and the whole staff were outstanding to do business with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff Fisler 22 May 2017
Chip was an excellent salesman. He made the process as painless as possible. I'd happily recommend him to others as well as Bedford Acura.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chanel 22 May 2017
I had the pleasure of working with David. Excellant customer service he made my shopping experience a pleasurable one. Not just David but the entire staff. I will defiantly buy from him again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim moravick 11 May 2017
First time here for service, was easy to make an appointment. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Will go back and recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary Ellen 11 May 2017
Excellent service, friendly and clean. Service was on time, quick and easy to schedule.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melinda Rosenberg 04 May 2017
Excellent care and service from Chip!! Extremely helpful! Will buy again!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chardon 02 May 2017
We had a wonderful experience with buying our new Acura. Chip was so helpful and we appreciated working with someone so knowledgeable and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sol, D 23 Apr 2017
I worked with David Peltz and through the whole process of getting my new ILX he did a great gob of finding the car in a timely manner and maintained good communication. I have gotten several cars from this dearlership and I would highly recommend it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeanette Troiano 12 Apr 2017
Helpful, friendly, gave me an awesome loaner and work was done on time
4 rate
Cars.com
Andy 04 Apr 2017
Chip helped me find the perfect certified Volvo at a great price without resorting to high pressured sales tactics. A very enjoyable car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.