How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Motorcars Acura before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Motorcars Acura. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Motorcars Acura.

Customer Lobby
80 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin 25 Mar 2017
Chip did a great job putting together a great new lease for me and my wife.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Liguori 21 Mar 2017
Excellent service. Duane was very knowledgeable and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark Dailey 02 Mar 2017
Friendly customer service speedy repair very clean facility:-))
5 rate
Cars.com
EmandKevsmom 27 Feb 2017
Motor Cars and Duane Baumiller are professional and easy to work with. This is my second purchase from them and I would not go anywhere else. They care about their customers and making the buying process a breeze!
5 rate
Cars.com
KPFLYBOY 27 Feb 2017
Had an issue with front brakes pulsing. They warranty replaced from rotors and brakes even though car 4 years old. Always treat me right!
5 rate
Cars.com
Added Edge Assembly 23 Feb 2017
I have been using Chip at Motorcars and he is the reason I will keep coming back to buy my Acura's
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward Hawks III 20 Feb 2017
I needed a new door Actuator installed and tires. Brad, my service rep, provided impeccable service. He gave me a discount on the tires and charged a nominal fee for the Actuator. I am always impressed with the service department at Motorcars Acura. This is why I have them perform all maintenance an...d repairs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rettberg 20 Feb 2017
David Peltz is extremely knowledgeable and shows extreme care and patience. I recommend him to ANYONE looking for a new or used Acura or Volvo!
5 rate
Cars.com
Holly serfilippi 18 Feb 2017
Todd Gump is the best. Makes it easy. I am on my 6th Acura.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bethany Small 11 Feb 2017
Great car buying experience! Friendly staff and sales people! Love the caring customer service. They go above and beyond to help out.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.