How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Motorcars Acura before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Motorcars Acura. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Motorcars Acura.

Customer Lobby
80 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
yclevela 08 Feb 2017
Great service at motor cars. I was able to still work while my oil was being changed due to having Wi-Fi access.
4 rate
Cars.com
Judith S. 03 Feb 2017
This is my fifth car from Motorcars Acura. Great service and always a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steph24 25 Jan 2017
I brought my MDX in to take care of air bag recalls, and an ignition starter recall. I was given the option to use a loaner car, as the services we're going to take a few hours. Everything was free of charge, including the loaner vehicle, other than filling up the gas tank to were it was before ...I used it. I was given timely and efficent service, and the same customer experience as someone who was purchasing a vehicle or paying for their services. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know. Wonderful service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie 20 Jan 2017
Phenomenal staff and dealership. Honest and trustworthy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 19 Jan 2017
Tom Brody has been my salesman for the past 10 years.he has treated me right and fair everytime
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 19 Jan 2017
Bought several cars from motorcars Acura. My salesman is Tom Brody . He goes the extra mile everytime. Motorcars washes my car at lease twice a month, their service is outstanding
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack P 19 Jan 2017
My family has been getting our cars from Motorcars Acura/Volvo since the early 1990's. We have never and will never go any place else. They treat you like family.Chuck, Craig, Duane, Anthony, Mike, Greg, Kristi and the rest of the staff are terrific. As I stated before, they are the BEST!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mckinney 19 Jan 2017
Don was awesome!!! The Acura experience was great-will definitely recommend Motorcars Acura.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vic 03 Jan 2017
Service as usual was quick & easy. I am a repeat customer and Brad Duke only does what is recomended
5 rate
Cars.com
Angie 28 Dec 2016
Duane is absolutely the BEST! This is the 3rd car I have leased from Motorcars. The process is always seem less; all of my paperwork is ready when I arrive, everyone is extremely pleasant & professional and Duane takes all the time needed to explain everything from the paperwork to all the feature...s of the car. Also, the service department is top notch. I always have my car serviced there and they get me in and out quickly and treat me with the highest quality of customer service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.