How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Motorcars Acura before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Motorcars Acura. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Motorcars Acura.

Customer Lobby
80 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nate K 23 Dec 2016
Simply put: David Peltz took care of us. We visited just after a strong snowstorm had rolled through, and their lot and interior was very clean and welcome. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris G 18 Dec 2016
This was my second experience with the Motorcars Acura sales team and they did not dissappoint. Duane Baumiller's high level of professionalism and low pressure approach made the leasing process easy. If you're in the market for a new car, Acura should be on your list to review and Motorcars Acura s...hould be your first stop. If you ask for Duane I'm confident you'll receive the same high level of service and be pleased with result. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David W 10 Dec 2016
I called David Peltz at Motorcars Acura about a problem with my wife's car as I had dealings with him prior. He put me in contact with Rick in the service dept at the Volvo dealer. Both helped me greatly as the car would not start. I needed a tow however the tow guy got it to start with Ricks assu...rance o drove the car to the service dept in Bedford he was waiting for me and took over. They went they the car however I only needed a battery. In about 1 hour I was back on the road feeling the car was and is safe again. Without David and Ricks help my wife and I would have been stuck for hours waiting without knowing ultimately the simple fix of a new battery is all we needed. I really appreciate both of their help and would recommend going back to both. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pam M 30 Nov 2016
Brad in service was amazing. Very professional and did what he said he would. Great service
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 30 Nov 2016
friendly staff. Easy to set an appointment online. The service advisor Kristy was bubbly and greated me like a true professional. Kept me updated during the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Acura Owner 07 Nov 2016
The service team was very helpful and professional. I felt that I was in good hands and appreciated the assistance!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brucycle 22 Oct 2016
MotorCars Acura has made keeping my 2015 Acura RDX running smoothly an easy process. They have easy and convenient scheduling and don't over sell services like other dealerships in town!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer F 19 Oct 2016
I had my 2012 Acura TL in for airbag recall repair and a transmission software service. The technicians and other staff at Motorcars were all courteous and efficient, answering my questions clearly and with good data to back recommendations. I didn't feel like I was being sold a bill of goods ! A...lso glad the transmission service included a change in fluid, no charge. Techs performed and overall check of brakes, suspension, fluids and battery. The entire service took less than 90 minutes. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kate M 04 Oct 2016
Today was my yearly A1 service with an added on a Spa service and as usual, everyone was on time, friendly, offered options, provided a new car loaner for the day, and called to arrange a pick-up time when done. I have never been disappointed with the dealer, service, or my car, an Acura TL. Even ...had an opportunity to check out an MDX . Car looks great and had a new battery installed under warranty. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mstrpt 04 Oct 2016
Highly recommended dealership. Great service in every way!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.