Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

The sales lady Tracey has made my car buying experience wonderful. She explained everything about the car I was looking to purchase. I did my homework online on the vehicle before going there and the questions I asked her she answered honestly. This is my first time at this dealership and I highly recommend them. I will continue to do business with them. I’ve been in quite a few dealerships where you would have to pack a lunch (sometimes dinner) lol, because you would be there all day. This dealership and Tracey had me in and out of there ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Glenda and I can’t say enough about our experience at Motorcars Acura. Tracy Reese was our sales person, she is very professional. She made buying a new car non stressful and very pleasant. She is a asset for the dealership for sure!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Andrew Chiarelli was our sales rep. Excellent sales person! He was knowledgeable, professional, non-pressuring, personable, and above all . . . honest. If you can trust your salesperson, and they have something in their inventory you can afford, you have a chance to purchase a vehicle you need. Andrew’s patience and perseverance helped us find a vehicle we wanted, even though it was above our price point. He helped us keep it as close to our price point as he could, because he knew we wanted the vehicle. I didn’t have to “beat him up,” so to speak. He was knowingly ...

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Great experience with entire Motorcars team- exceptional service - 3rd vehicle leased from Motorcars. David Peltz is the best! Pleased with new Volvo XC90 thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

I dealt with Tom Brody and he made the entire process from start to finish a pleasure. Def recommend Tom and Motorcars Acura to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

The whole buying experience was flawless. From the time we walked into the dealership to the time we drove our vehicle home. Volvo of Bedford Ohio was a very receptive environment from it’s cleanliness to it’s respectful and friendly associates. Our salesman, Stephen Sarver was attentive to our needs and was so helpful in getting us familiar with the vehicle technology. He also communicated in a timely manner when we had questions. Bobby Sullen in the finance department was a pleasure to meet with, making the paperwork seamless. The XC40 itself is a dream! An SUV with luxury ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I was very impressed with the professionalism and customer service we received at Motorsports Acura. We visited several dealerships in the past week, and this dealership really stood out amongst other dealerships. Andrew was very helpful with the buying of my first Acura.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Andrew Charielle, at Motorcars Acura, created a wonderful, unexpected experience. Andrew contacted me, asking if he could be of further help, and help he did. I’m from Philadelphia and was looking for a particular car nationwide, and unfortunately the Volkswagen at his dealership had already been sold. This did not stop him from walking me through my thought process and subsequent purchase elsewhere. He absolutely wanted me to find what was best for me, clearly a dedicated professional we all want to be involved with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Todd was excellent! very knowledgeable. He found us a good safe preowned Accord. We were not rushed. Todd is very personable. Kudos to Mike Fabian also for a great job handling the finances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

WE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH ANDEW CHARIELLE. HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE SALESPERSON. THANK YOU, IF WE NEED ANOTHER VEHICLE IN THE FUTURE, WE KNOW WHERE TO GO.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Andrew. My husband and I sincerely appreciated the very fair and honest process of purchasing a vehicle at Acura. We received great customer service and would highly recommend Motorcars in Bedford.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Andrew has served our needs with excellence and professionalism, and yet we felt personally cared for as well. The car is excellent, the deal makes sense and is well-explained, the service is first class. We are very satisfied with the experience. Thank you to Andrew Chiarelli and to Motorcars.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

We have bought 5 Volvos from Chip. He has incredible integrity and is totally committed to customer satisfaction. He is straightforward, keeps his promises, and makes sure that the customer understands the vehicle and, more importantly, the deal. I cannot imagine calling anyone else for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Our sales guy Andrew was extremely great and very helpful. Great place to buy the car. The experience was professional and fast. Thanks Andrew Chiarelli and Motorcars Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

I purchased an Acura MDX from Motorcars Acura in May 2020 and my wife leased a RDX in December 2019. The buying process was great and I again dealt with Dave Peltz as my salesman. Having a friendly, experienced and knowledgeable salesman makes the car buying experience much smoother. I highly recommend Dave Peltz in sales, Mike Fabian for financing and Motorcars Acura to purchase an Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

Today we will be driving home our 5th new Acura from Motorcars. Consistent with our last four experiences, Chip was so welcoming and negotiated a very attractive deal for us. You can't go wrong with a reasonably priced, well equipped luxury vehicle, TOP sales representative, and a top notch owner/manager!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Thanks to Chip for an efficient and straightforward car purchase experience. We purchased a used car along with trading in our existing car. Chip was friendly and informative. He didn’t exhibit any of the bad salesman qualities that give car-buying a bad name...which was very positive and made a big purchase like this pleasant. Thanks much!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Don Paul is a pro. Easy deal and would do again. No buyers remorse here. Came from out of town and I feel good about coming here to do deal

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

My experience at Motorcars Acura leasing a new MDX was outstanding. Andrew Chiarelli my salesman even picked me up at my house. Recommended to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Chip bent over backwards to make sure I was happy with the process of purchasing my MDX. Ownership also was very accommodating. I would come back to Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

David Peltz was great, the car buying process was the easiest I’ve ever experienced from purchase to Mike Fabian in Finance. I highly recommend Motorcars Acura and David Peltz!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

Dave Peltz was fantastic helping our family to return a leased vehicle and lease a new Acura RDX. The process was very fast and extremely simple with minimum paperwork.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

I was looking for a good car for nice size safe used car for my daughter and I found it at MotorCars Acura. Chip was a huge help! I found everything I needed online and Chip confirmed everything I read and gave me more helpful info. It was totally worth our hour and a half drive.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

Mom and I bought a car from Chip from Motorcars. He was quite funny and helpful. He lead us through all the steps and made sure we knew how to work everything in the vehicle and were satisfied with what we chose. I would recommend him 10/10

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

David Peltz was extremely knowledgeable and helped us decide which model best met our needs. We are really happy with our purchase, and we enjoyed working with Motorcars Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Andrew Chiarelli was great! Super helpful and easy to work with! Got us a great car at a great price and explained all features thoroughly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Don Paul was easy to work with, knowledgeable about the products and had a very pleasant personality. He was not pushy and answered our questions concisely. He adjusted very well to our unique situation and sold us what we needed. We would certainly recommend him ti our friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

See Don Paul at Motorcars Acura for a great deal . He got us. A great deal on a low mileage certified Acura . Will recommend to all my friends .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

I am pleased with Don Paul. He only showed me vehicles in my range that would meet my needs. He was patient with my wife and I. Thank you very much!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Don Paul is the best ask for him! He was patient with the test drives and answered all of our questions. We bought our first Porsche!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

I have to say this was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! Don Paul was excellent to work with and did not try to pressure me. Very friendly staff!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

This is our third car from Chip at Volvo Motorcars! It’s easy working with him because he’s able to carefully curate a new car for us based on past preferences and just knowing us. He is able to work his magic over the phone so our time spent at the dealer is minimized. It’s actually fun for us to come to the dealer and make a deal! Chip is excellent and we highly recommend him to all new and returning buyers!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Picking up a new XC60 from Motorcars this afternoon, and the excitement is palpable!! Chip McKinney has always ‘steered us in the right direction’ - this is our 3rd Volvo vehicle that we’ve purchased from him and our carefully curated vehicle shopping experience from start to finish and beyond has never disappointed!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

Andrew called me and let me know about the current specials but it’s too soon, I still have until spring. But I appreciate his follow up. See you soon. Have a great Christmas and New Year Andrew!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019

I have to say this was the easiest car buying process ever! Andrew Chiarelli was my salesman and he is top notch! Great customer service and no haggling. He was able to help me find the right suv to suit my needs. I highly recommend seeing him and buying from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

Chip was super to work with. He was very quick and knowledgeable and had all the right answers. He was prompt and always ready to serve me and others.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

Don Paul was very helpful when it came to explaining all the buttons on our new car. My wife and I can not say how thankful we are to having Don as our sales person.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

I have bought 3 new cars from Don Paul over the years. He has always been honest and trustworthy and honest and given me and my family good deals for our vehicles. We will continue to buy cars from him

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Chip was the very best. Very customer oriented and knowledgeable. A most pleasant and rewarding sale. Upmost positive care and respect for a true and honest sale. Would do it over again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Andrew Chiarelli is a great salesperson. Honest and thorough. Got me a deal that made sense at a price that made sense. Easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

Easy! Easy!! Easy!!! Don makes everything easy. Or 4th MDX and the buying experience is always seamless. Hope everyone can have a Don Paul in their lives!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

This is our fourth time leasing through Acura Motorcars. Don Paul has made the experience easy and seamless. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy or lease an Acura!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2019

Don PAUL was awesome to deal with . Made everything super easy ! Had everything ready and was in and out in an hour . Will recommend Highly ! See Don PAUL for a sweet deal .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2019

Don Paul made car buying an exceptional experience! We will definitely buy from him again. We were in the dealership less than an hr. Thanks Don!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2019

I bought a car from Chip. He was honest and fair . He was knowledgeable about Acura vehicles. I would recommend his dealings to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

Working with Chip has been a pleasure. He is very straight forward, attentive to our questions, and gave great advice on which model car would best suite our needs. I highly recommend this dealership for both service and sales!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

Great Dealership! Had a fantastic experience working with the entire Motorcars dealership team, and especially our sales professional on this transaction, Chip McKinney. Both me and my wife have purchased several vehicles from Motorcars and we get all our service done here too. Just simply a GREAT TEAM!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

The receptionist was pleasant and greeted me upon arrival. My salesman Don Paul was friendly and was interested in what I was looking for. He was not pushy and sold me the exact vehicle I was looking for and a great deal!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

If your looking for a pleasant experience go see Don Paul at Motorcars Acura ! I will recommend all my friends and relatives to see Don Paul !! Got a great deal on a Acura TL AWD !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

I worked with Andrew and Duane. They were extremely helpful and helped us purchase a third car for our family. They were both very responsive and answered all of our questions. The best part was when Andrew went over the car with our son and showed him how to work all of the features. We will definitely shop with Andrew and Duane in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

I worked with Andrew and Dwayne. They were friendly and Andrew helped me learn the ins and outs of the car before we purchased it.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

Chip McKinney did an excellent job finding the car I wanted, listening carefully to my requests. The process was painless and efficient. I would recommend Chip and Motorcars Volvo to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience working with Chip and finding my Subaru Forester at Motorcars Acura. Chip was very professional and made the car buying experience easy.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

I never thought I'd utter the words, "I enjoyed purchasing a preowned vehicle". Chip made the experience seamless and painless. He provided my friend Dan and I with all the information we needed to make an educated decision.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

I worked with Chip and he helped me get the car of my desires. Now I'm the proud of an Acura MDX with all the bells and whistles!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

Chip helped my husband Keith B. purchase a MDX SUV , the transaction was smooth and pleasant, I would recommend and request Chip, Thank you for the great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

I worked with Chip on getting a pre-owned Acura. He was great to work with. He took me quickly and simply through the process, answered all my questions, with no pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

Motorcars is a great dealership. I’ve leased four Acura’s from Chip over the years and he is very easy to work; always going the extra distance to get me the right car at a fair price.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

Went to Acura motorcars in Bedford today. Chip was great and helped us get the car we wanted and go through the buying process. Prices were reasonable and fair. Would definitely recommend going to see Chip for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

Chip was awesome and so helpful. He made the experience of buying a car so easy. I would definitely recommend coming to Motorcars Acura to purchase a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

My husband has bought Acura’s from Don Paul for many years ! He makes it very easy ! My brother in law also buys his cars from Don Paul ! For a Great Experience see Don Paul !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

I have bought 4 Acura’s from Don Paul ! He makes it very easy and painless ! I have recommend my whole family over the years to see Don . He is very pleasant and honest to work with !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

Please see Don Paul if you are looking for a pleasant experience ! I will recommend all my relatives and friends to see Don Paul . He made everything fast and easy !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2019

We had a great experience at Motorcars Acura! Chip took care of us and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used Acura. Love my new RDX!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2019

We worked with Chip and he was very knowledgeable and fun to work. We will be excited to work with him again on future purchases. Highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Don and team were very helpful through the buying process. Made it pretty seamless process and took the time to explain all of the new technology in the car

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

See Don Paul for a great experience . He got me the Deal my Wife and I wanted . He was very professional in dealing with us and I recommend him Highly ! Go sreDon Paul

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Don Paul was Great to work with ! He got us a great deal on a new Acura RDX ! Will recommend all my friend to see him ! Go see Don Paul for a Great Experience !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Don Paul drew the short straw and got my wife and I as customers. Thru the whole process he stayed patient as we muddled our way thru the process. After weeks we finally settled on RDX. Then it was what color int and ext. Then there was getting to the final price. Helpful, knowledgeable and patient.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Don was extremely patient and helpful. For someone who does not buy a car very often, he was very nice to work with ! I would definitely recommend him To anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

We bought our first Acura MDX from chip at motorcars Acura in Bedford Ohio. We were in and out quickly and received excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

We bought our first Acura MDX from chip at Motorcars Acura in Bedford Ohio. We were in out quickly and received excellent customer service throughout the entire buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Bought our first Acura MDX from Motorcars Acura in Bedford Ohio. Chip was our salesman and it was a great experience. We got a very fair price and chip did everything he could to put this deal together. If you are looking to buy or lease a car go see Chip at Motorcars-he makes it easy and fun !!!!L

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Wanted to give a shout out to Don. What a great asset to Motorcars Acura. I just took delivery of my new RDX Aspec. Don spent a great deal of time showing me all the features of this great car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

Don Paul was very helpful, easy to talk to , and listened well. Highly recommend! I'm still doing research, but when I'm ready, I'll be back! Thanks, Don!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

We just bought a 2019 Acura RDX from Motorcars Acura in Bedford, Ohio. It was a great experience. Chip, our salesman, was very thorough and patient, going over all the features of the car. I would highly recommend this dealership. It was good working with Chip.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

Chip was just fantastic! He worked so hard to make sure that everything went smoothly and that I understood every step. He was willing to work with me on any issue. This is the third car I have purchased from Chip and Acura Motorcars. They are the best!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Don was easy to work with. 3rd car from this dealership. Always a great experience! Have has a great experience with the service department as well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Don Paul is engaging and truly interested in helping us meet our needs in staying with Acura. He is one of best sales people I have ever worked with

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

Chip was great to work with. Helpful and knowledgeable. Entire process was fast, friendly and efficient. I am pleased with my experience. Will recommend Chip and Motorcars Acura to others.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

Don is absolutely the best car salesman I have ever worked with and I am a customer for life. He doesn’t bother me, but does give me the right attention. Perfect!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

What a great experience from start to finish! Chip is a wonderful person to work with. He is friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Chip worked with us to get the car we wanted and for the amount within our budget. It has been a pleasure working with Chip and the rest of the staff at Motorcars Acura. I would definitely recommend working Chip!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

My first time purchasing a vehicle has been a great experience! Chip was wonderful, friendly and covered everything from beginning to end. Definitely recommend working with him. Go Bobcats! 🐾

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

My wife and I have now purchased our 4th Acura, and two of them have been from this dealership. I’ve had her old MDX serviced here for years, so when we shopped for a new RDX, this was the the natural choice. Don Paul made the process easy, painless, and convenient.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

My mom bought a new car from Chip and he was very nice and accommodating throughout the entire process. He made the entire car buying process easy and stress free for my mom!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

I just purchased a new RDX and the entire experience was more than amazing! My salesperson was Chip and he was very knowledgeable and efficient with the entire process. Chip made car buying a very enjoyable experience for me and he took care of me from start to finish!!! I will be an Acura customer for life!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019

Don Paul was extremely helpful, the quality of service was phenomenal. He was very knowledgeable about the buying process and very friendly as well. I recommend Don to anyone buying a new/used vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019

Don was friendly, knowledgeable and made the leasing process easy. He took the time to review the RDX features in detail. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

My wife is enjoying her new RDX thanks to Don Paul at Motorcars Acura. He was very patient with us throughout the process as we made our decision on which Acura to take home. Thank you Don!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Best Experience ever will be with Acura for the remaining of my driving years and will highly recommend to all my friends And family for years to come.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Don Paul was Awesome . Please see Don Paul for a Great Deal ! He made it easy and painless ! I will recommend all my friends and relalatives to see him for a great experience !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Chip was great, very helpful, not pushy at all. Really knows his products. Planning to buy another car in a few months and I’ll be back for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Chip was very friendly and helpful. We bought a car for my dad recently and he was super helpful! We highly recommend him. We will be back

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019

Motorcars and Don Paul were great. This is the fourth car I have gotten from them and I will go back again. They’ve been very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019

Visited Motorcars looking for a good used car. Even though I could not find what I was looking for Chip was first class the whole way. Chip and the motorcars team were outstanding in their efforts to help find the right vehicle for me. If you are going to visit motorcars look for Chip Mckinney... you wont be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Bought our first Acura Motorcars Acura in Bedford. Chip was our salesman and really made the process smooth and easy and quick as our time was very limited. Chip did an excellent job and gave us a very fair deal. Go see Chip if looking for a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Motorcars Acura is a professional and friendly environment. I would like to thank Don Paul for helping us find the car we wanted and at the price we needed. There service department has outstanding service, and I would like to especially thank Greg for his customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

Chip took time to find out the answers to the questions I had. He is a very confident salesman and made me feel comfortable during this process. it’s a relief to see the old stigma of a car salesman is disappearing.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2019

Don Paul is a stellar, knowledgeable, smart, enthusiastic, eager to please, highly recommended car salesman! Helped my financial situation and he deserves FIVE stars ✨

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

Andrew was amazing, as well as the rest of the staff that helped. This is absolutely the best place to purchase a vehicle. I was beyond impressed and satisfied with their service. I dont write reviews for anything or anyone, im writing this one because they definitely deserve it.


Leave Us A Review